Tuesday, October 12, 2021

SOUNDWARE: Cherry Audio Mercury 4. M-Mix-One. Free Patch Collection.


Free Mercury 4 Synth Patches.

So whilst playing around with Cherry Audio's Mercury-4 synthesizer for my review I came up with a few patches. I've posted them here so users can download them. Kind of a mixed bag of 32 sounds which include arpeggiator, lead, polysynth, and synth bass patches.

I've called the collection M-Mix-One

Mercury-4 is a Roland Jupiter 4 software emulation and you can download full or demo versions of it from the Cherry Audio website page below. 

Mercury 4 M-Mix-One Patches. Download Link.

You can download the patches using the link below. Just download the entire folder to your hard drive then use Mercury-4's patch navigator to find the files and load them. 

Optional Donation. 

If you like my work, use the products, would like to support future projects, or buy me a drink,  then please donate via my Paypal.me page via the image/link below. Suggested donation for this soundware pack: £1-2. Many Thanks. 


The information contained within this blog post is offered on an informal basis and is correct to the best of my knowledge. I accept no responsibility for outcomes arising from the mis/interpretation or use of this information and/or associated download files. Always download files via security/scanning software. All errors and omissions are excepted. 

No comments:

Post a Comment